Washington Spirit 2014 NWSL roster

Washington Spirit have announced the club’s official roster for the 2014 National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) season.

Washington Spirit kick-off their National Women’s Soccer League 2014 campaign against Western New York Flash at home on Sunday 13 April 2014. View the full NWSL 2014 Fixtures.

Washington Spirit 2014 Player Roster (Previous club/college)


Adelaide Gay (Portland Thorns FC), Ashlyn Harris* (Tyresö FF), Chantel Jones (Perth Glory FC)


Crystal Dunn* (UNC), Robyn Gayle (UNC), Tori Huster (Western Sydney), Ali Krieger* (Tyresö FF ), Toni Pressley (Ryazan VDV), Cecilie Sandvej (Perth Glory FC), Bianca Sierra (Auburn University)


Jordan Angeli (Boston Breakers), Yael Averbuch* (Göteborg FC), Lori Lindsey (Canberra United), Diana Matheson* (Team Strommen), Christine Nairn (Seattle Reign FC), Veronica Perez* (Western New York Flash), Colleen Williams (Univ. of Dayton)


Danesha Adams (Sky Blue FC), Renae Cuellar* (Seattle Reign FC), Caroline Miller (FC Kansas City), Jodi Taylor (Sydney FC), Tiffany Weimer (Portland Thorns FC),

* = Allocated Player


Take a look at all the competing team’s official NWSL 2014 player rosters.



Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?