Westfield W-League Awards Night Winners for 2014/2015 Season


Emily Van Egmond

Emily van Egmond of Newcastle Jets wins the Julie Dolan Medal as the Westfield W-League Player of the Year


Ashleigh Sykes

Ashleigh Sykes of Canberra United wins the W-League Goal of the Year award

Mackenzie Arnold

Mackenzie Arnold of Perth Glory poses wins the Westfield W-League Goalkeeper of the Year Award

Samantha Kerr

Perth Glory’s Samantha Kerr picked up the Westfield W-League’s Players’ Player of the Year Award

Amy Harrison

Sydney FC’s Amy Harrison was named the Westfield W-League’s Young Player of the Year.


A-League & W-League 2014/15 Awards Night at Carriageworks


Photos courtesy of: Getty Images


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?