Women’s U19 La Manga Football Tournament 2020 Fixtures and Results


12 National Teams will be playing this year’s La Manga U-19 Women’s Tournament, which starts on Wednesday 4th March and ends on Monday 9th March, Five days of great Football/Soccer showing us all the next players to hopefully get into the Full National Teams. The teams playing are Denmark, Netherlands, USA, England, Sweden, Poland, Germany, France, Norway, Italy, Iceland  and Switzerland.




Denmark Netherlands USA England Sweden Poland Germany France Norway Italy Iceland Switzerland


<div class=”wsu_content_message” align=”center”>
<h3><strong>Continue reading…</strong></h3>
<h4>The full article is for our <strong><a href=”http://www.womenssoccerunited.com/membership-account/membership-levels/” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener”>Access All Areas</a></strong> members.
Subscribe now (just £14.99 per year – £1.25 per month)</h4>
Already a Access All Areas member? <a class=”articlebutton” href=”http://www.womenssoccerunited.com/wp-login.php”>Log In</a>

New to the site, or need to upgrade? <a class=”articlebutton” href=”http://www.womenssoccerunited.com/membership-account/membership-levels/”>Subscribe</a>



Leave a reply

©2020 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?